banner1
MEMBERS-DIRECTORY

OFFICERS - 2010

Name

Office

E-mail

Membership

Bio

Website

John Stover

President

president@centralpamagic.org

IBM

SAM

BIO

WWW.ILLUSIONDELUSION.COM

Mike Snyder

Vice-President

vice-president@centralpamagic.org

 

SAM

 

WWW.MIKESNYDERANDDONNA.COM

Joe Noll

Secretary

secretary@centralpamagic.org

IBM

SAM

 

 

Marlin Troutman

Treasurer

treasurer@centralpamagic.org

IBM

 

 

 

Almar

Board Member

 

IBM

SAM

 

WWW.ZIGGYSMAGIC.COM

Jason Hade

Board Member

aceofmagic@gmail.com

IBM

 

 

WWW.GETTYSBURGMAGIC.COM

Mike Thomas

Board Member

michaelthomas1@comcast.net

IBM

 

 

 

Rick Westhafer

Board Member

rickey.westhafer@us.army.mil

IBM

SAM

 

 

MEMBERS - 2010

Name

E-Mail

Membership

Bio

Website

Keith Hanshaw

keith@hersheymagic.com

IBM

SAM

 

WWW.HERSHEYMAGIC.COM

Mike Reiche

michaelr575@yahoo.com

 

SAM

 

WWW.MAGICOFMIKEANDTOM.COM

Frank Bianco

Fabrx@msn.com

IBM

SAM

 

 

Jack Ritter

Jackr@Rittershardware.com

IBM

SAM

 

 

Vincent Dangolovich

Dangolovi@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Lou Abbatiello

MrMagic1@aol.com

 

 

 

 

William {River}Barry

malakin3@adelphia.net

 

 

 

 

Al Bienstock

abienstock@aol.com

IBM

SAM

 

 

Jim Diehl - Lifetime Member

magicman4712@aol.com

 

 

 

 

John Fortino

johno140@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

William Gallaher

email4wmg@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Larry Glad

 

IBM

 

 

 

Gerry Jaffe

xgsj44@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Rod Ries

Rmries5@chilitech.net

IBM

 

 

 

Izzy Schwab

IzSchwab@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Shawn Gollatz

jestent@msn.com

IBM

SAM

BIO

WWW.ILIKEMAGIC.COM

Mark Reed

MReed@MagicVault.net

 

SAM

 

WWW.MAGICVAULT.NET

Larry Tosten

Larry@Tosten.com

IBM

SAM

 

WWW.CHAMBERSMAGIC.ORG

Marc Lederman

marc.lederman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

[HOME] [ABOUT US] [MEMBERSHIP] [REQUIREMENTS] [DIRECTORY] [MEETINGS] [AWARDS] [NEWS] [GALLERY] [CONTACT US] [LINKS]